COOKIES AND OPT-OUT

A cookie is a piece of information placed on a visitor's hard drive, in the form of a file, by the server of the website visited by that visitor. It contains an identifier in the form of a character string, an expiration date and the domain name of the server that filed it.

Cookies allow BEYABLE to identify a visitor when they connect to a website and to collect information during browsing. This information is collected by ATTUNEO and processed on servers in Europe under strict security and confidentiality conditions. Using this information, BEYABLE provides clients with anonymous statistical data on the number of visitors to the websites measured, so that they may improve the quality of their products and services.

BEYABLE offers every visitor the possibility to block this collection of visit information on the websites of its customers. To do this, the visitor must add to the end of the url of the website for which they do not want BEYABLE cookies collected the following parameter: #beyable-optout=1 (for example https://www.example.com/#beyable-optout=1).

Please note: this option does not necessarily prevent cookies from updating, but does prevent them from being collected and signals to BEYABLE to stop contacting its servers. If the visitor cleans their cookies, deletes the exclusionary cookie, or changes their computer or browser, they will have to do this again.

Receive news from BEYABLE

Your email address is only used to send you newsletters. You can use the unsubscribe link in the newsletter at any time.

© 2022 BEYABLE

BEYABLE | Convertissez au maximum de votre potentiel
Made with weweb.io

Cookies et opt-out

Un cookie est une information déposée sur le disque dur d’un visiteur, sous la forme d’un fichier, par le serveur du site visité par ce visiteur. Il contient notamment un identifiant sous la forme d’une chaîne de caractères, une date d’expiration et le nom de domaine du serveur l’ayant déposé.

Les cookies permettent à BEYABLE d’identifier un visiteur lorsqu’il se connecte sur un site et de collecter des informations lors de sa navigation. Ces informations sont recueillies par la société ATTUNEO, et traitées sur des serveurs en Europe dans de strictes conditions de sécurité et de confidentialité. Grâce à ces informations, BEYABLE fournit aux clients des données statistiques anonymes de fréquentation des sites mesurés, afin de leur permettre d’améliorer la qualité de leurs offres de produits et services.

BEYABLE propose à tout visiteur la possibilité de bloquer cette collecte d’informations de visite sur les sites de ses clients. Pour cela, le visiteur doit ajouter à la fin de l’url du site pour lequel il ne veut pas que les cookies BEYABLE soient collectés le paramètre #beyable-optout=1 (par exemple https://www.example.com/#beyable-optout=1).

A noter : cette option ne supprime pas forcément la mise à jour des cookies mais empêche leur collecte et signale à BEYABLE de ne plus contacter ses serveurs. Si le visiteur nettoie ses cookies, supprime le cookie d'exclusion, ou s’il change d'ordinateur ou de navigateur, il devra reprocéder à cette opération.